What I Don’t Need

17 04 2011

I’m cutting the strings.

I think the age of instant useless information is stressing me out more. I could care less what some people are doing yet I seem to look at it all the time.  I deleted it off of my phone.  I just don’t want to deal with it anymore.

I want simple.  I want uncomplicated.  I want peace.  This is step one.

Next step is getting rid of the crap.  We focus on stuff so much and I’m tired of letting it control me.  I have a good life.  I don’t need anything more than I have right now.  I honestly don’t need all the crap I have right now.

I think I am just tired of it all.  Tired of the drama, the unneeded stress, the little things that don’t matter. I’m ready to just count my blessings, work hard, and live a life I can be proud of. Whatever happens will happen.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

