Done!

3 12 2010

I’m still trying to process this…I just turned in my last school assignment.  Of course I am a freak who always thinks I am going to fail so until that degree gets mailed to me, I am not going to be 100% sure but I think I just completed my MBA!!  I walk across the stage on the 19th.  Not to figure out what to do with all of this free time.

I did enjoy a few adult beverages tonight and texted to my favorite person.  He always makes me smile.  One week till I can see him again.  I can’t wait.  Maybe that is what I will be doing with my time…seeing what is there.  I don’t know, there is just so much free time now.  It feels strange to have a normal life. Now I can have a clean house and clean clothes and not have to turn down nights out to do school work.

I have to admit that I cried a ton when I hit that submit button.  It was like a weight was lifted off my shoulders.  10 years of my life I have invested in this; relationships gone, friends slipping away, life pausing for me…now I can move on to the next chapter.  🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

