Learning my lesson

1 12 2010

NEVER AGAIN!!  I will NOT go over a week without working out.  I am sore all over.  It is to the point where I am thinking about icing down my knees.  I don’t think I hurt this bad even when I started working out.  Lesson learned.

I heard one of my old favorite songs today and it just got me right to the core on how I am feeling about a certain person.  Alabama by Cross Canadian Ragweed.  It is really hard right now not to pick up the phone and call.  I have nothing to say to him really, just want to say hi but I am holding off.  I keep telling myself just to get finished with school and then next weekend pursue this and see what is there.  But it is so hard.  Funny but the thought of seeing him again is what pushes me through my workouts.  Just getting that much more back to my old self before we see each other again is what makes me go that extra mile.

Well, I guess it will all work out the way it is supposed to like always.  Until then, this image relaxes me.  One of my favorite places and one of my favorite times of the day.  Three more weeks and I can go back.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

