Weekly Weight Loss Update – Be Sure Of Yourself

12 10 2010

I am blah as blah can be today.  I am completely unsure why I feel this way.  I probably need to start eating a little more. As I add more exercise to my routine, I am starting to add in a few more calories.  Lost another 3 pounds this week!!I do not remember the last time I was at this weight.  Total weight loss to date – 17 pounds.  WOW!!!

I have been going to the gym as much as possible.  I’m kinda in love with the rowing machine.  Tonight I think I am just going to go running around the neighborhood when I get home.  It’s too nice of a day to go to the gym…especially when I have been stuck in an office all day bored out of my gourd.  Tomorrow night, I have my first personal training session!  Time to go find some stregnth training exercises that will start toning up this body.

On of the great side effects of this weight loss is that I am starting to finally get my confidence back.  It is very nice to be able to feel good about yourself and like you are on the right path.  For once, I am not embarassed to meet people…aka a certain guy (who is still playing games btw).  Because I know what people see now is not the me they will see in 6 months.  So if you like what you see now, just wait, it is only going to get better with time.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

