Biggest Loser Time!

21 09 2010

Yea, I decided this week to try it again on the fit train.  This time it can’t be a try, it has to be a do.

Perfect that the Biggest Loser started back on tonight.  My only issue is that this new format of doing a competition between 3 people for 2 spaces, makes me a little sad.  Just by having a physical activity as the qualifier, they are eliminating people who actually really need the chance.  I know biggest loser is known for twists and turns and I sure hope that the twist this time is that these people can get on the Ranch and get a chance.

I weighed in this morning and I am going to weigh in every Tuesday  morning to coincide with the show.  I am also going to have to get off my butt and get moving.  That is going to be the hardest for me.  But 30 minutes is better than nothing.

In other news I let Buddy Boy off the chain.  I’m not gonna hang around to be your email pen pal.  If you don’t want to meet me then time to move on.  We run in the same circles so I am sure I will see him out and about but I am not going to expend the energy on witty emails anymore.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

