Let it Out And You Shall be Rewarded

12 08 2010

Well, if I recall my last post, I mentioned that I wasn’t feeling the passion.  After a few Blue Moon’s yesterday with a friend after work, I felt better. Sometimes ya just gotta bitch and get it out.  Everyone needs a friend they can vent to…even me.

This morning I remembered the company literally down the street from my office and decided to look at their job postings.  Like a sign, there was a Franchise Consultant job there that would be perfect! This afternoon when I get bored I am going work on my resume and see what magic I can work on it.  Even if I never get past the submitting my resume stage, at least I am taking the steps to try and get to a place where I feel my passion. 

I promise next post won ‘t be so serious.  I feel something trivial and silly coming on.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

