Weigh In Wednesday + 1 Day

15 07 2010

As I have alluded in past posts this week, things are CRAZY in my life right now.  I have a mid-term business analysis due on Friday and that has been taking up a lot of my time. I have been working on it all morning and forgoing my paid work to try and get it finished up today so I can review it and turn it in tomorrow morning.  Of course this is causing me more stress as my real work gets further and further behind.  It will all level out and go back to status quo…in about 5 months!

And the excitement of the new car has now turned into just plain “get here already!”.  No word yet but I HOPE it is next week.  At this rate I might end up getting it on the original promised date. To know it is 3 hours away and I can’t get it is driving me crazy…no pun intended.

Because of all of this, I have forgone points counting this week.  This week is all about maintenance and making sure I don’t eat my weight in chocolate and fried comfort foods.  I have been doing great so far.  I just don’t want to gain back the pound I lost last week. 

Other than that, life is just like it always is.  I am going silent until this paper gets done but I promise to be back with a little more intersting content soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

