I Love Short Weeks

6 07 2010

Can you believe that tomorrow is Wednesday?  The weeks are flying by!

I spent all of yesterday getting my house cleaned up.  It was so nice to come home to a clean house. I was able to cook a great dinner and relax and not feel like there was something I was supposed to do.  I even think once I finish this post, I am going to go wash my face and go watch TV in bed and get to sleep early.  Amazing how different a clean house can make my mood.

I really need to start finding inspiration for posts again.  I feel obligated to write almost every day.  Maybe obligated isn’t the correct word.  I feel like writing every day will help me improve my writing skills and get me back to where I once was.  However, I have a hard time coming up with something to write about.  I think I need to just put a few topic in a hat and pull them out and start writing.  Either that or find a common theme for each day and use that as a jumping off point.

Ah, life must be boring when that is the biggest of my worries right now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

