101 Update – Week 4

29 06 2010

It’s been a while but time to get back on the wagon and I am looking forward to it.

12 – 14.  Decorating related items.  I am heading to Canton this weekend to see what I can score for the house.  I have the perfect idea of the guest bedroom in my head.  Now I just need to get it out and in the room.

35.  CC completion. I notified out VP of Education of my intent to finish my CC by the end of the year.  I have set a schedule and should be about to get it done.  Yea me!!

88.  New Chucks.  Yup, today I found a new pair.  I will rarely wear them but I love them.  You can’t go wrong with Dr. Seuss.

96.  Organize photos.  I went through about a lot of my pictures and got rid of a lot of duplicates and fuzzies.  I still need to fire up my old laptops and move pictures off of those.  I would also love to buy a new external drive and put them on that so I can access my pictures from any computer.  I also need to make a CD backup of them all.  Just think of what you would lose if you lost your computer.  I would lose priceless pictures.  It makes me cry just thinking about it.

And that folks is what I have been up to.  As I progress into this, I am thinking of some of my goals that I might modify or change.  Hey, I can do that.  It is my challenge and I can change the rules!!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment