No Update

21 06 2010

I think I am taking a week off from my goals.

It was just a crazy week last week and I need to get caught back up with life this week.  My house is a trash pit, I need to wash clothes ASAP, I suddenly got behind on school work, and everyone decided to take vacation at once this week at the office and I am picking up the slack.  Oh, and let us add on to the list that I really need to wire my jaw shut to combat the PMS/stress/bored eating I have been doing lately.

I think I am also VERY tired.  I haven’t been able to get a full nights sleep in about 4 days so I am hoping that tonight is the night I will be able to sleep and feel better in the morning.

I think tomorrow will end up being a bullet point day if things don’t pick up for me.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

