Revert to a 3 Year Old….NOW

18 06 2010

I.AM.TIRED.

I was up yesterday at 5am and on the road to Austin at 6:30am.  I was back home and crawling into my bed at 2am…this morning.  My alarm went off at 6:15.  Yes, I am tired and would rather go home and go to sleep instead of doing any work or school work today.

Does anyone else act like a big baby when they are tired?  I have let the water works go at least twice today while playing victim instead of just going and getting clarification.  And, even as I write this I still haven’t gone to get clarification on a work issue.  Nope, I just sit here, expect the worst and weep. 

Would it be inappropriate  of me to close my door for about 15 minutes and bust out a power nap?  Heck, I don’t even need to close the door, I can just crawl under my desk and shut my eyes. 

In better news, my trip to Austin was productive on multiple levels. That’s all I am saying right now; I will post more later when I can think a little clearer.

Ok, nap time.  M

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

